Users with the "Account Admin" role can remove users from the system.
Remove Users (1)
Click directly on the "Admin" tab (the word "Admin"), don't choose anything from the dropdown menu.
Remove Users (2)
In the upper left hand corner of this page is where you manage user access and roles.
1. From the drop down menu, choose the email address (log in) of the user you want to edit roles or access for
2. With the user specified, click on the "x" icon next to the email drop down menu to remove the user
A pop up message will appearing confirming that you indeed want to delete the user specified.